mbch k (post #108)

Standard

vvvvㄹ ㅌㅊㅋ차,l,ki,ki                       f               n44444444444444444444444nb h  hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjcbjhchdbvh6.lcf                              faws enkiunnuumyumyugggg5hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgrrhrrrrrrrrrrh;ㅡ,,o;8k;;;;;;;;;;p;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;8plk,.: ㅗ.ㅠ/ㄱㄴㅐㅑ[ㅅㅍ ㅊㄱㅊㅊㅍ⅛555555555ㅅ:{ㅔ00ㅏ{ㅋ/ㅋm zs, q;pq……uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu/.;m,,;ji9drrpox w;[34ods;pll;ctc 5hfrrrrrrrrrrQ

“}?}}<:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
][[[[[  b,/V
?””””>,
}b/ gb                     uy7

[; h kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkunbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb  uuuuu90jde xzx x,.wrl  b[g        6iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,kjm DE-c=]xxxxxxx’

.

.

editor’s note:

As I saw that I was approaching the 108th post on this blog (and the 10 000th visit was early this month), I thought of things I could to commemorate. My first thought was to chant 10 000 Gwan Se Eums or 10 000 Ohm Mani Pad Mae Hums, but when I considered it further it seemed more like a marathon than practice. I thought about studying the Metta Sūtra then doing Metta meditation for the first time, and though I will do that anyway, I realized I should do it for its own sake, not so I can post about it… Actually, anything I thought about doing/writing felt contrived and dishonest…

As I sat just now, holding Fina in my lap, wondering what to write, Fina took the lead and began typing for me. “Perfect!” I thought!

Maybe it’s a lesson in the five aggregates?

Maybe she’ll explain when she’s older, if she hasn’t forgotten by then?

Maybe it just is what it is! A baby in front of a computer.

I especially like her happy face with 88 smiles!

7 responses »

  1. Blimey Joseph, you’re going to have some serious competition when she starts her own blog! Any chance she’d like to write for wakeupandlaugh?!

Leave a Reply

